Congratulations to all our 2016 Presentation Night award winners –

Life Membership: Mary Quinn and Matthew Crawshaw
Best Clubman: Jenny Church
President’s Award: Chey Bowers

Seniors Best and Fairest: Stephen Kenny
Seniors Runner Up B&F: James Mount
Seniors Best in Finals: Dougie Douglas
Seniors Most Improved: Heath Moore
Seniors Coaches Award: Harry Andrews
Seniors Player’s Player: Arran Douglas
Men’s Rising Star: Tom Garraway

Reserves Best and Fairest: Tim Robb
Reserves Runner Up B&F: Jonathan Dean
Reserves Best in Finals: Noah Johnstone
Reserves Most Improved: Joel Zuccato
Reserves Coaches Award: Owen Hutch
Reserves Player’s Player: Tim Robb

Women’s Best and Fairest: Caitlin Roy
Women’s Runner Up B&F: Annika Francess
Women’s Most Improved: Felicity Pagan
Women’s Coaches Award: Karen Short
Women’s Rising Star: Samantha Jane
Women’s Player’s Player: Caitlin Roy

Golden Boot: Will Delchau

Thanks to everyone for a great season!